Effe's Inn


I've never been in Europe yet

Posted on Wednesday of August 21st, 2024

Last week I had a massive post regarding how I get care of my mental health and getting out of anxiety pit. As well as it helps A LOT, this is not panacea for the full recovery, especially when you hate the job you do and still believe there is a lot of thing in life to be changed soon or it will go the bad way. So I had a chance to travel a bit thanks to this job, and hell it is fun. I got sick in after the first day, my phone was drown in water because of massive rainfall after which the city was partially closed, had to check-in to the apartments while having 38+ temperature and so on and so forth.

Sorry, I had to whine a bit :)

A lot of my friends and buddies have moved to Warsaw some time ago so it's nice to see your people somewhere else. I hadn't got a chance to do a lot of pictures yet as the phone was broken for some day, but please check what I've been able to do

Maple's webgbcam

1 1 1 1 1 1 1

I will update the blog in the nearest time with some photos and places I've been into